MAN Energy Solutions Singapore

We are the Regional Office for Asia covering South East Asia market.

Your regional contact point

Your regional contact point

We support and organize offers of operation and maintenance, and where necessary Long Term Service Agreement.

makes entirely new business model possible

Digitization

makes entirely new business model possible
MAN_Island_A3_CropA

Paving the way to sustainable Energy Generation

Share this page


Contact us today

PRIMESERV

(Sales & Marketing) 

 

 

  

PRIMESERV

(Technical Service)

Olaf Gunia (Managing Director)

D +65 6349 1601
M +65 8133 3411
Olaf.Gunia@man-es.com

 

  

 

Jesper Olsen (Service Manager)

D +65 6307 9736
M +65 9785 7783
Jesper.Olsen@man-es.com

 

 

  

WORKSHOP

 

Kelvin Tan (Head of Workshop)

D +65 6349 1250
M +65 9789 1265
Kelvin.Tan@man-es.com

 

 

HIGH SPEED DEPARTMENT

 

Patrick Low (Head of High Speed)

D +65 6499 5568
M +65 9731 2090
Patrick.Low@man-es.com

 

 

POWER PLANTS

Martin Hohler (Head of Region Asia Pacific, Sales Power Plants)

D +65 6307 9779
M +65 8128 0870
Martin.Hoehler@man-es.com


 

 

ASIAN WAREHOUSE

Eric Wong (Head of Warehouse)

D +65 6499 0163
M +65 9782 6093
Eric.Wong@man-es.com

 

MALAYSIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Based at
MAN Diesel & Turbo Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Suite 3.01, 3rd Floor Kenanga International
Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

K. K. Khor (Senior Sales Manager)
D +603 2162 0410
M +6012 3281 280
Khor.KK@man-es.com

 

THAILAND REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Based at
MAN PrimeServ Thailand
23rd Floor, Thanapoom Tower
1550 Thanapoom Tower 
New Petchburi Road
Makasan Rajathevi
10400 Bangkok
 Thailand

Woranat Nuchanart (Sales Representative)
Mobile: +66 81 156 2967
Email: Woranat.Nuchanart@man-es.com

 

 

VIETNAM REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

Based at

MAN Energy Solutions Singapore Representative Office

Unit 9, Second Floor,

International Centre,

17 Ngo Quyen Hoan Kien

Hanoi, Vietnam

 

Tran Hoang Hai (Representative Office Manager)

P +84 4 3936 9728

M +84 904 193 336

HoangHai.Tran@man-es.com

 

 

 

 

 

MYANMAR REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

 

Based at

MAN Energy Solutions Singapore Representative Office

Unit 1010, Room 10,

Level 10, Myanmar Centre Business Suites,

Tower 2, No 192 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road,

Bahan Township, Yangon, Myanmar

 

Zaw Thura Aung (Sales Manager, Power Plants)

P +95 1 934 5065/66/67/68

(ext. 1040 & 1041)

F +95 1 934 5069

M +95 9 962 0699 66

Zaw.thuraaung@man-es.com